Logo-banner

Who is involved

Andrew Lenton
Chair
E-mail: Andrew.Lenton@csiro.au

CSIRO, Hobart, Tasmania Australia

Surface ocean CO2 modelling
Dorothee Bakker
Member
E-mail: d.bakker@uea.ac.uk
Web page: Website

University of East Anglia, Norwich, UK

Ocean CO2 observations & synthesis
Nicolas Metzl
Member
E-mail: Nicolas.Metzl@locean-ipsl.upmc.fr
Web page: Website

LOCEAN-IPSL, CNRS, France

Ocean CO2 observations & synthesis
Nick Bates
Member
E-mail: nick.bates@bios.edu
Web page: Website

Bermuda Institute of Ocean Sciences, USA

Time-Series
Gregory Beaugrand
Member
E-mail: gregory.beaugrand@univ-lille1.fr

LOG, Wimereux, France

Variability of Ecosystems
Britt Stephens
Member
E-mail: stephens@ucar.edu
Web page: Website

NCAR, USA

Atmospheric chemistry
Alberto Vieira Borges
Associate member
E-mail: Alberto.Borges@ulg.ac.be
Web page: Link

SIC Subgroup 1, National contact

University of Liege, Liège, Belgium