Logo-banner

Who is involved

Nicolas Gruber
Chair
E-mail: nicolas.gruber@env.ethz.ch
Web page: Link

ETH Zurich, Zurich, Switzerland

Modelling, carbon-climate interactions, link to GODAO
Kumiko Azetsu-Scott
Member
E-mail: Kumiko.Azetsu-Scott@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Web page: Link

Oceans and Ecosystem Sciences Division
Department of Fisheries and Oceans
Bedford Institute of Oceanography

Carbon dynamics, ocean acidification and tracer studies in the North Atlantic and the Arctic
Masao Ishii
Member
E-mail: mishii@mri-jma.go.jp
Web page: Website

Oceanography and Geochemistry Research Department, Japan Meteorological Agency / Meteorological Research Institute, Tsukuba, Japan

Ocean carbon cycle; ocean acidification; natural and anthropogenic changes in ocean carbon and oxygen
Denis Gilbert
Member
E-mail: Denis.Gilbert@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Web page: Website

The Maurice Lamontagne Institute, Canada

Ocean oxygen observations & hypoxia
Ken Johnson
Member
E-mail: johnson@mbari.org
Web page: Website

MBARI, CA, USA

Ocean observations & technology
Arne Kõrtzinger
Member
E-mail: akoertzinger@geomar.de
Web page: Link

Leibniz - Institut fuer Meereswissenschaften, Kiel,
Toste Tanhua
Member
E-mail: ttanhua@ifm-geomar.de
Web page: Website

IFM-GEOMAR, Kiel, Germany

Ocean carbon observations
Rik Wanninkhof
Member
E-mail: Rik.Wanninkhof@noaa.gov

NOAA/AOML, Miami, USA

Ocean carbon observations