Logo-banner
James Orr
Chair
E-mail: james.orr@lsce.ipsl.fr

LSCE/CEA, Gif-sur-Yvette, France

Modelling
Sarah Cooley
Member
E-mail: scooley@oceanconservancy.org
Web page: Website

Marine Chemistry & Geochemistry
Ocean Conservancy, Washington, USA
Kim Currie
Member
E-mail: kim.currie@niwa.co.nz
Web page: Link

NIWA/Research Centre for Oceanography
University of Otago, New Zealand
Sam Dupont
Member
E-mail: sam.dupont@bioenv.gu.se
Web page: Link

University of Gothenburg, Göteborg, Sweden
Frédéric Gazeau
Member
E-mail: f.gazeau@obs-vlfr.fr
Web page: Link

Laboratoire d’Océanographie de Villefranche, France
Libby Jewett
Member
E-mail: libby.jewett@noaa.gov
Web page: Link

NOAA Ocean Acidification Program, USA
Kristy Kroeker
Member
E-mail: kkroeker@ucsc.edu
Web page: Link

Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
University of California, Santa Cruz, CA, USA
Nelson Lagos Suarez
Member
E-mail: nlagoss@santotomas.cl
Web page: Link

Universidad Santo Tomás
Centro de Investigación en Ciencias Ambientales
Chile
Hans-Otto Pörtner
Member
E-mail: hpoertner@awi-bremerhaven.de
Web page: Link

Alfred-Wegener-Institute, Germany
Patrizia Ziveri
Member
E-mail: Patrizia.Ziveri@uab.cat
Web page: Link

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
Spain