Logo-banner
James Orr
Chair
E-mail: james.orr@lsce.ipsl.fr

LSCE/CEA, Gif-sur-Yvette, France

Modelling
Nelson Lagos Suarez
Member
E-mail: nlagoss@santotomas.cl
Web page: Link

Universidad Santo Tomás
Centro de Investigación en Ciencias Ambientales
Chile
Sarah Cooley
Member
E-mail: scooley@oceanconservancy.org
Web page: Website

Marine Chemistry & Geochemistry
Ocean Conservancy, Washington, USA
Carol Turley
Member
E-mail: ct@pml.ac.uk
Web page: Link

PML, Plymouth, UK

Biology, socio-economic impacts, policy
Hans-Otto Pörtner
Member
E-mail: hpoertner@awi-bremerhaven.de
Web page: Link

Alfred-Wegener-Institute, Germany
Sam Dupont
Member
E-mail: sam.dupont@bioenv.gu.se
Web page: Link

University of Gothenburg, Göteborg, Sweden
Minhan Dai
Member
E-mail: mdai@xmu.edu.cn
Web page: Link

State Key Lab of Marine Environmental Science, College of Ocean & Earth Sciences,
University, Xiamen, Xiamen, China
Frédéric Gazeau
Member
E-mail: f.gazeau@obs-vlfr.fr
Web page: Link

Laboratoire d’Océanographie de Villefranche, France
Kim Currie
Member
E-mail: kim.currie@niwa.co.nz
Web page: Link

NIWA/Research Centre for Oceanography
University of Otago, New Zealand
Kristy Kroeker
Member
E-mail: kkroeker@ucsc.edu
Web page: Link

Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
University of California, Santa Cruz, CA, USA
Richard Feely
Member
E-mail: richard.a.feely@noaa.gov
Web page: Website

NOAA/PMEL, USA

Chemical oceanography
Richard Matear
Member
E-mail: Richard.Matear@csiro.au
Web page: Website

CSIRO, Hobart
Tasmania
Australia

Biogeochemical modelling
Dan Laffoley
Member
E-mail: danlaffoley@btinternet.com
Web page: Link

Global Marine and Polar Programme
and World Commission on Protected Areas,

Marine Science and Conservation
Patrizia Ziveri
Member
E-mail: Patrizia.Ziveri@uab.cat
Web page: Link

Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
Spain